Welcome Sonic X to Twisters Music Family

Sonic X consists of Adam Troy on Vocals, Lawrence Falcomer on Guitar , Joseph Cumbo on Bass @sonicbass. and Joey Grecco on drums
Our soon to be released EP features 4 new tracks…I Won’t Break, Save Yourself, Tears of the Sun and the new single Pray.

visit our Facebook page to stay current at: https://www.facebook.com/sonicxband

also follow us on twitter for the latest news @sonicxband

See our promo video for our new EP on youtube at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kJVp7sGeOGM

Our previous release THIRTEEN can be purchased on iTunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/thirteen-deluxe-version/id511259034
We hope to see you soon live!

By Bruce Lenzi


Leave a Reply