Bruce Lenzi

Bruce Lenzi

New ‘Breaking the Machine’ music added to Twisters Music

Long-time family member- ‘Breaking the Machine’ hailing from Tallahassee Fla.area sent their
newest track “Awake Inside” to be added to Twisters Music 24/7 rotation.

Band Members
Dave Rowe – Vocals
Josh Ivester – Guitar
Richie Nix – Guitar
John Hogenson – Drums

Newest Video release- Acrimony


Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

2019 Twisters Music Radio РWebsite By http://worldwebscapes.com

Twisters Music Radio

Now Playing: Loading …
Loading …
Click Here To Open The Direct Stream on Mobile And For Desktop Players (Winamp, iTunes, Windows Media)