Twisters Music Radio

Now Playing: Loading …
Loading …
Click Here To Open The Direct Stream on Mobile And For Desktop Players (Winamp, iTunes, Windows Media)
Bruce Lenzi

Bruce Lenzi

Featured Video by F.I.L.T.H.- ‘TIMEBOMB’ on Twisters Music

F.I.L.T.H is a modern, American heavy metal/metalcore band in the styles of bands such as Soulfly, The Butcher Babies, Pantera, and Slipknot. They have a live show reminiscent of the shenanigans and debauchery that were so prevalent in 80s bands such as W.A.S.P, KISS, and King Diamond. F.I.L.T.H brings you the heavy sound of modern American metal styles with the bounce and groove of hard rock. Experiencing F.I.L.T.H live is a completely separate and awesome thing.

Members: Eric Mann (Vocals) Mike Andes (Guitar) Mikey V. (Bass) Freddie Hull (Drums) Josh Lyons (Guitar)


An Ode to Decay: The Armageddon Strain- available link below:

Share this post